For our next assignment we have to do another perspective drawng with a twist. It has to be from an odd angle so that the object it hard to recognize. This will aslo be a drawing around school, but this time it will be off of a photograph. The photo I chose is of a corner of a cealing going into the court, whis is upside down. But in the picture it is very hard to make out what it is. For this drawinf we can use any type of perspective; one point, two point, or even three point perspective. I am not sure exactly what kind of perspective I will be using for this drawing, that is to be decided later... The goals of this assignment is to use perspective to draw an unrecognizabe piece of a building because of the strange angle. I will know my drawing is successful when I show it to someone and they cannot place where the drawing comes from even if they pass that corner practically every day.



Leave a Reply.